Nadeem Sarwar 2006

Nadeem Sarwar 2006

Play and Download

1 – Mujhe Paidal Chalna

Mujhe Paidal Chalna
2 – Khanjar Qreeb

Khanjar Qreeb
3 – Wah Mere Lal Abbas

Wah Mere Lal Abbas
4 – Hum Honge Kahin

Hum Honge Kahin
5 – Porta Shah Baba

Porta Shah Baba
6 – Haaya Sughra Bata

Haaya Sughra Bata
7 – Kaun Qayil Tha

Kaun Qayil Tha
8 – Hum Dekhain Ge

Hum Dekhain Ge
9 – Wah Ali

Wah Ali

No Comments - Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>